Mayor Craig Hidalgo

  • (435) 770-1229
  • Assignments: Fire & Rescue, Mosquito Abatement (CMAD Trustee), Cache Council of Government (COG), Town Employees, Christmas Party


Nichole Sparks

  • (435) 764-2526
  • Assignments: LUDMA, Pony Express, Mayor Pro Tempore, Treasurer, Youth Council, Float, Parades

Mylind Fawcett

  • (435) 659-4233
  • Assignments: Water, Neighborhood Watch, Animal Control, Rabies Clinic

Dan Smith

  • (435) 760-5186
  • Assignments: Roads, Park, Sports

Jessica Buttars

  • (435) 760-6987
  • Assignments: Cemetery, Emergency Preparedness, Town Clean-up, Town Ordinance Review

Planning & Zoning

  • Wayne Cooper, Chair
  • Brent Godfrey
  • Richie Calderwood
  • Mike Kelly



  • Town Clerk Kristi Hidalgo
  • Deputy Clerk Holly Jones


  • Roads: Dean Archibald, David Hale, Brooks Atkinson, Brady Hale
  • Cemetery: Randy Smith, Frank Holmes
  • Parks: Vacant
  • Water Operator: Bryan Goodsell


  • Fire Department: Chief Casey Andersen, Assistant Chief Dan Smith (Fire), Assistant Chief Rod Buttars (EMT)
  • Sports: Mike & Stephanie Balls
  • Neighborhood Watch: Joel Smith
  • Youth Council Supervisor: Diana Calderwood


Council meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Planning & Zoning meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

The agenda and minutes for these meetings are posted on the Utah Public Notice website.


The municipal code for Clarkston may be found here.